Medarbetare

Adéle Franck

Adéle Franck

Alexandra Linusson

Alicia Lindholm

Amanda Ewerlöf

Receptionist / Extra

Amanda Sandström

Anders Moberg

Anette Hermundstad

Anja Nousiainen Hult

Anna Hellström

Anna Ndunsi Simao

Office and Event Coordinator anna.ndunsi.simao@cirio.se +46 76 617 08 39

Annika Andersson

Partner / Head of Capital Markets and Public M&A annika.andersson@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 29

Astrid Wellton

Avesta Rasool

Default user image

Axel Siesjö

Axel Thörn-Kock

Carl Axel Morvay

Carl Gustaf De Geer

Caroline Olstedt Carlström

Carsten Hierl

Cecilia Rossing

Christian Sundell

Christina Brostrand

Christine Spovér

Office Coordinator christine.spover@cirio.se

Christoffer Isaksson

Daniel Borglund

IT Support Specialist daniel.borglund@cirio.se

Daniel Lander

David Frydlinger

Dennis Luttropp Hansson

Edward Olsson

Elias Sandmon

Elisabet Heimer

Senior Associate / On leave elisabet.heimer@cirio.se +46 76 617 08 72

Emelie Bergman

Emma Dansbo

Emmeli Neivak

Erik Bergenstråhle

Erik Engström

Eva-Maj Mühlenbock

Fanny Wallestam

Fredrik Billing

Fredrik Morfeldt

Fredrik Persson

Gabriella Johansson

Gastón Fernández Palma

Associate and Compliance Officer gaston.fernandez.palma@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 95

Gül Tarhan

Gustav Herrlin

Hanna Tilus

Hanna Yan Karlsson

Hugo Bentelius

Senior Associate / Secondment hugo.bentelius@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 01

Ida Markusson

Ina Laurell

Jesper Johansson

Jessica Grönberg

Jessica Sondell

Senior Associate / Tjänstledig jessica.sondell@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 89

Johan Hessius

Senior Counsel / Advokat johan.hessius@cirio.se +46 76 617 08 84

Johanna Berggren Permatz

Johanna Elveland

Johanna Wallén

Jonathan Jademyr Zazzi

Jonathan Ström

Jörgen Möller

Josefine Lundström

Joseph Goss

Associate / Tjänstledig joseph.goss@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 02

Julia Alander

Julia Majlund

Julia Sandström

Julia Wålbrink

Karin Ljungman

Karin Sandvall

Karl Björlin

Karolina Kranberg

Karolina Marazaité

Katarina Sahlin Hamberg

Kersti Mellström Säther

Office Coordinator

Lars-Henrik Andersson

Lena Karlqvist

Marknad & Kommunikation lena.karlqvist@cirio.se

Lennart Pettersson

Leo Hano Eriksson

Linnea Thörnvik

Linus Tånneryd

Lisa Ericsson

Head of Employment / Advokat lisa.ericsson@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 12

Liselotte Rios

Louise Åberg

Lukas Granlund

Magnus Björkander

Maria Arnoldsson

Maria Gamryd

Maria Hanbo

Martin Haraldsson

Marknadsassistent / Tjänstledig

Martin Näslund

Martin Sjöström

Matias Kurtén

Matilda Thor

Michael Lundin

Mika Wallström

Mikaela Stang Nordstrand

Miranda Hermansson Varli

Moa Wretbring

Natalie Nilsson

Nathalie Bjerselius

Nellie Schönbeck

Nicole Jerad

Niklas Junker

Odd Swarting

Senior Counsel / Advokat odd.swarting@cirio.se +46 70 644 12 13

Olof Hallberg

Oskar T. Mohn

Senior Associate / Secondment +46 76 617 08 59

Per Hedman

Peter Högström

Peter Lilja

Pia Sundlöf

Pierre Pettersson

Rikard Kåresen

Robert Oussi

Associate / On leave robert.oussi@cirio.se

Sandra Ginnane

Sara Hovstadius

Managing Associate / On leave sara.hovstadius@cirio.se +46 76 617 09 62

Sara Lundblad

Sara Minnbergh

Sara Strömstedt

Sarah Rehnström

Sebastian Iso-Kamula

Head of Financial Regulation / Managing Associate sebastian.iso-kamula@cirio.se +46 76 617 08 33

Selma Didriksson Fröjd

Sofia Nygren

Sofie Månberg

Sofie Wändahl

Tove Bergman Olsson

Tove Johansson

Ulrica Salomon

Vilma Elm

Yuliya Tymochko

Office Coordinator

Zacharias Thyrén